Answered By: Donna Marconnet
Last Updated: Aug 15, 2018     Views: 4

Beginning Fall 2018:

Your instructor requests apps or software that you will use for your courses.

You will have access to those apps on your student virtual desktop

  • 14 days before the course starts
  • about 1 hour after you've added a course
  • For about 30 days after the course ends

If you drop a course, you will no longer have access to apps for that course, usually within an hour or so after dropping the course.

If you want to use an app that you don't have access to on your student virtual desktop, let us know. We may be able to help get that added.