Answered By: Donna Marconnet
Last Updated: Aug 28, 2015     Views: 169

‚ÄčSemester classes in the Blackboard Learning System are usually automatically made unavailable to students about 4 weeks after the semester ends. Instructors can also make courses available or unavailable to students. Students cannot delete courses, but you can hide them from your view.

Learn more: