Answered By: Matthew Coan
Last Updated: May 11, 2016     Views: 62

There are six libraries in the Madison College district, one at each of the following campuses: Truax, Downtown, Fort Atkinson, Reedsburg, Watertown, & Portage.  At this time, South Madison and Commercial Avenue locations do not have libraries.

Related Topics

Contact Us

Can't find what you're looking for in our knowledge base? Submit your question and a librarian will respond.

Email Us (use form below)  more info